Governing Board

The Governing Board of Parkview Regional Hospital consists of various individuals from communities we serve who are committed to helping ensure the very highest quality care is available right here, close to home.

Members of the Board are: John Stubbs (chairman), Janis Massey, Justin Reed, Don Corbitt, Debra
Frazier, Jerry Simmons, M.D., Phillip Jones, M.D. and Kody Yerger, M.D.